CD ~ The Magic of a Song


The Magic of A Song is Janie’s 5th CD project and the only one recorded outside of Alaska. It is a companion to Lidey’s book titled the same and was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee. Skip Franklin, who does marketing for musicians out of Nashville, introduced Janie to producer Matt Wilder who not only co-produced with Janie but also co-wrote 6 of the songs on the album. An amazing line up of musicians on this release ~ you’ll want this in your collection!

Shipping: $2.00

‘Because of the Love’ Song List

  1. Change of Heart
  2. Leap of Faith
  3. Somethin’ About An Angel
  4. There Will Be Peace
  5. Just Imagine
  6. Survivor
  7. Best Friends For Life
  8. Little By Little
  9. Where I Grew Up
  10. I Don’t Wanna Go Slow