CD ~ Leap of Faith


Shipping: $2.00

Leap of Faith BOOK & CDSave Money when you order
the CD and the BOOK!

Click here…


Leap of Faith is a CD filled with inspirational songs about life, love, imagination, gratitude, faith, abundance and going the extra mile. The songs were all recorded in Nashville, TN alongside a group of musicians that combined, have played on over 100 Gold and Platinum albums.

The CD can stand alone but is also a companion to Janie’s book, Leap of Faith ~ 8 Daily Habits to Power Up Your Leap.

‘Leap of Faith’ Song List

1. Leap of Faith
2. I Don’t Wanna Go Slow
3. Abundance
4. Back To The Garden
5. Just Imagine
6. Thank You
7. Go The Extra Mile
8. Laugh While You’re Cryin’
9. Take a Leap of Love
10. North Star