CD ~ Because of the Love


This is Janie’s Sophomore CD and is a collection of songs that will take you on an Americana style journey. Lidey writes about livin’ in the moment, surviving hardship through love and recognizing the importance of the simple things in life.

Shipping: $2.00

‘Because of the Love’ Song List

  1. Because of the Love
  2. Livin’ In The Moment
  3. The Simple Things
  4. Part of the Plan
  5. You Are My Home
  6. Somewhere Along the Way
  7. What Does Love Feel Like
  8. All Along
  9. As Much as I Was Loved
  10. Song for Molly
  11. The Simple Things (Simple Version)